Bestuur van Oost - Vlaanderen


Voorzitter:
Iserentant Evert, Mevr. Courtmanspark 38, 9200 Oudegem
Tel. 052/52.43.86
GSM: 0486/68.52.72
E-mail: evert.iserentant@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter:
Houtekier Carlos, Meidoornhof 64, 9050 Gentbrugge
Tel: 09/230 46 81
Fax: 09/230 46 81
E-mail: carloshoutekier@hotmail.com


Secretaris:
Amelinckx Hedwig, Brugstraat 70/201, 9120 Beveren
Gsm: 0486 10 73 68
Email: hedwig.amelinckx@proximus.be

Penningmeester:
Republieke Evert, Rijvisschestraat 26, 9052 Zwijnaarde
GSM: 0494/84 20 68
E-mail: evert.republieke@telenet.be
Reknr: 850-8352788-19 op naam van Prov. Comité Tafeltennis O.VL, Heistraat 104, 9860 Oosterzele

Interclubleider:
Amelinckx Hedwig, Brugstraat 70/201, 9120 Beveren
Gsm: 0486 10 73 68
Email: hedwig.amelinckx@proximus.be

Leden:
Cleppe Hilaire, Westdijk 32 - bus 2, 1880 Kapelle-op-den Bos
Gsm: 0486/56 02 03
hilaire.cleppe@telenet.be

Neirinck Bjorn, Ginstdreef 66, 9820 Merelbeke
GSM: 0473/52 55 75
E-mail: bjornneirinck@hotmail.com

Republieke Ewout, Zwijnaardsesteenweg 211, 9000 Gent
GSM: 0499/38 34 57
E-mail: ewout.republieke@telenet.be

Vandecaveye Koen, Kruitmagazijnstraat 7, 9000 Gent
GSM: 0468/22 75 39
E-mail: koen_vandecaveye@hotmail.com

Vandendaele Erwin, Volderstraat 73, 9500 Geraardsbergen
Tel. 054/41.45.40
GSM / 0479/43.08.60
E-mail : erwin.vandendaele12@gmail.com

Willems Paul, Edingseweg 54, 9500 Geraardsbergen
Tel: 054/41 23 26
GSM: 0477/67 21 03
E-mail: paulttwillems@hotmail.com